The All Progressives Congress (APC) has unveiled the list of committees tasked with overseeing primary elections to fill vacancies in both the national and state assemblies.

Released on Wednesday, the list includes primary election committees, primary election appeal committees, and secretariat committees designated to manage the primaries in nine states ahead of the February 3 bye-elections.

The states in focus are Lagos, Ondo, Kebbi, Taraba, Yobe, Benue, Kaduna, Ebonyi, and Borno.

See the list below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *