The Global News reports that Hon. Ibrahim Kunle Olarewaju representing Ekiti North Federal Constituency II has been honored as Pinnacle of Nation Building by the leadership of Coalition of Nigerian Youth. Presenting the award to the Lawmaker in his office on Wednesday 24th May, 2023, they described Olarewaju as a wonderful Lawmaker who preformed credible well as member of the 9th Nigerian House of Representatives.

“We found him worthy of this Honour based on his intelligent, impressive leadership prowess whilst being a Compassionate People Servant of High Esteem Esteem. While urging him to keep blazing the trail in contemporary politics. Olarewaju has made the good people of Ekiti North Federal Constituency II and Nigeria at proud leading to this endorsement.

“We hereby urge Governor Biodun Abayomi Oyebanji to appoint Olarewaju as Cabinet Member preferably his Chief of Staff, simply because he doesn’t make noise and has the credible qualities to handle critical issues in complementing good governance in Ekiti State.” the coalition stated.

Responding to the Award, Hon. Ibrahim Kunle Olarewaju appreciated the group for finding him worthy of the award. “I am grateful to the leadership of the organization for honouring me while I promise to keep serving humanity diligently even as I leave the Green Chamber. “My achievements is prone to my passion to improve standard of lives of the good people of Ido/Osi, Moba and Ilejemeje compromising my federal constituency to selfish gain.

Olarewaju, a Lawyer and fast growing Politican hails from Otun-Ekiti in Moba local government area of Ekiti State. He joined active politics years ago where he contributed immensely to the deepening of the governing All Progressives Congress (APC) at the grassroots.

He also contributed beautifully to the emergence of Governor Oyebanji’s victory right from the All Progressive Congress (APC) primary election leading to his emergence as Governor of the State last year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *